Water Plan Implementation Committee (WPIC)				
2/7/2019 Update				
Last Year of Term	Representation	Position	Name	
2022	Commissioner District 1	Chair	Norman Miranda	
2019	Commissioner District 2	Secretay	Tom Nelson	
2019	Commissioner District 3	Member	Don Klandee	
2021	Commissioner District 4	Member	Lester Kachinske	
2021	Commissioner District 5	Member	Mike Oja	
2022	Itasca Co Coalition of Lake Assocs (I-COLA)	Member	Harold Goetzman	
2019	Itasca County Township Association	Member	Richard Lacher	
2021	Itasca SWCD	Member	Cal Saari	
2020	Itasca County Planning Commission	Vice Chair	Dan Butterfield	
2019	Conservation Groups	Member	Norley Hansen	
2019	At Large	Member	Mike Oja	
2019	At-Large, Recreational Oriented Business		Vacant	